Next Regular Election:

May 2020

Call for Nominations:

Self-nominations and Acceptance Forms will be available beginning February of 2020. Forms may be obtained through the Designated Election Official, Stacey Popovich.

Designated Election Official:

Stacey Popovich
Email: spopovich@wescottfire.org
Phone: (719) 488-8680

District Election Results:

Results will be posted on the following websites:

Donald Wescott Fire Protection District:  www.wescottfire.org
Division of Local Government:  www.dola.state.co.us/dlg
Special District Association of Colorado:  www.sdaco.org
Secretary of the State:  www.sos.state.co.us

Applications to request permanent mail-in voter status:

Applications may be obtained from the El Paso County Clerk and Recorder’s Office at http://car.elpasoco.com/election/Pages/default.aspx or by through the Secretary of State at www.sos.state.co.us/pubs/elections/

Once completed, you may return the applications to the El Paso County Clerk and Recorder’s Office or the Secretary of State’s office.