All News and Announcements

Our Thoughts and Prayers

Our thoughts and prayers are with the officers and families of the El Paso County Sheriffs Office. Also our wishes for a speedy recovery for the Colorado Springs Police Officers and EPCO deputies that were wounded. A sad day for our community.

February Board Meeting

Next board meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00pm. All meetings are at Station #1, located at 15415 Gleneagle Drive, and are OPEN to the public.  

Notice of Public Hearing

The Board of Directors will hold a public hearing during its regular meeting on Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm at Station 1, 15415 Gleneagle Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80921. A copy of the 2018 Budget is available for public inspection at the District’s administrative office at Station #1,...
Read More


The Donald Wescott Fire Protection District is accepting self-nominations to serve on the District’s Board of Directors. There are three, 4 year terms and one, 2 year term open for election. Forms are available here as well as hard copies may be picked up at the District’s office at 15415...
Read More

Wescott Annual Safety Fair

Wescott Fire Protection District will be hosting its annual Safety Fair on May 12th from 10am-2pm at Station 1, located at 15415 Gleneagle Drive, more information to follow as we get closer to the event.

B-Shift completing SCBA training.